Asan Dabsovich Taimanov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1947 Russia
Dissertation: On Quasicomponents of Non-Connected Sets
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor: Petr Sergeevich Novikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almagambetov, ZhanuzakNovosibirsk State University1965
Baisalov, ErzhanOmsk State University19911
Baizhanov, BekturNovosibirsk State University19814
Bekenov, M.Novosibirsk State University1984
Drobotun, BorisNovosibirsk State University1977
Erimbetov, MirzakhanNovosibirsk State University1975
Khisamiev, NazifNovosibirsk State University19684
Mustafin, TolendeNovosibirsk State University19715
Nurmagambetov, TursunbekNovosibirsk State University1984
Nurtazin, AbyzNovosibirsk State University1974
Omarov, AmangeldyNovosibirsk State University19672
Omarov, B.Novosibirsk State University1983
Shayakhmetov, T.Novosibirsk State University1970
Vikent'ev, AlexanderNovosibirsk State University1992

According to our current on-line database, Asan Taimanov has 14 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76166 for the advisor ID.