Paul S. Dwyer


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1936 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Combined Expansions of Products of Symmetric Power Sums and of Sums of Symmetric Power Products with Application to Sampling

Advisor: Harry C. Carver

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dressel, PaulUniversity of Michigan1939
Vatnsdal, JohnUniversity of Michigan1941
Campbell, FrancesUniversity of Michigan1945
Livers, JoeUniversity of Michigan1945
Katz, LeoUniversity of Michigan194623
Hemphill, FayUniversity of Michigan1950
Rippe, DayleUniversity of Michigan1951
Anderson, AllanUniversity of Michigan1952
Coy, JohnUniversity of Michigan1955
Lott, Jr., FredUniversity of Michigan1955
Tysver, JosephUniversity of Michigan1957
Parel, CristinaUniversity of Michigan1958
Remington, RichardUniversity of Michigan19583
Tracy, DerrickUniversity of Michigan19634
Wrobleski, WilliamUniversity of Michigan1963
Lew, RobertUniversity of Michigan1970

According to our current on-line database, Paul Dwyer has 16 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5217 for the advisor ID.