Leo Katz


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1946 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Characteristics of Frequency Functions Defined by First Order Difference Equations

Advisor: Paul S. Dwyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Folkert, JayMichigan State University1955
Mesner, DaleMichigan State University1956
Powell, JamesMichigan State University1954

According to our current on-line database, Leo Katz has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5172 for the advisor ID.