Samuel Kaplan


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1942 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homologies in Metric Separable Spaces

Advisor: Raymond Louis Wilder

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Friedman, EugenePurdue University1965
Masterson, JohnPurdue University19655
Ryan, FrancisPurdue University1965
Burkinshaw, OwenPurdue University19721
Kannan, RangacharyPurdue University197212
Kim, JongsikPurdue University1972
Shannon, ChristinePurdue University1972
Maxey, WalterPurdue University1973
Carothers, DavidPurdue University1981

According to our current on-line database, Samuel Kaplan has 9 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5185 for the advisor ID.