Rangachary Kannan


Ph.D. Purdue University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fixed Point Theorems In Reflexive Banach Spaces

Advisor: Samuel Kaplan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coleson, JayUniversity of Texas at Arlington1993
Countryman, WilliamUniversity of Texas at Arlington1982
Flint, DonnaUniversity of Texas at Arlington1999
Ortega, RafaelUniversidad de Granada19846
Ortega Ríos, RafaelUniversidad de Granada1984
Ray, MichaelUniversity of Texas at Arlington1981

According to our current on-line database, Rangachary Kannan has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16820 for the advisor ID.