Johannes Theodorus Runnenburg


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1960 Netherlands
Dissertation: On the Use of Markov Processes in One-server Waiting-time Problems and Renewal Theory

Advisor: Nicolaas Govert de Bruijn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balkema, AugustUniversiteit van Amsterdam19735
de Haan, LaurensUniversiteit van Amsterdam197018
de Jong, PeterUniversiteit van Amsterdam1988
de Leve, GijsbertUniversiteit van Amsterdam1964340
Göbel, FritsUniversiteit van Amsterdam197421
Hoekstra, AegleTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1983
Hordijk, ArieUniversiteit van Amsterdam197476
Klein Haneveld, LeoUniversiteit van Amsterdam1996
Steutel, FredUniversiteit van Amsterdam197121
Vervaat, WimUniversiteit van Amsterdam19729

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Runnenburg has 10 students and 462 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51375 for the advisor ID.