Frits Göbel


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1974 Netherlands
Dissertation: Queueing Problems Involving Buffers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Johannes Theodorus Runnenburg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Broersma, HajoUniversiteit Twente198834
Veldman, HendrikUniversiteit Twente198310

According to our current on-line database, Frits Göbel has 2 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24121 for the advisor ID.