Seymour Ginsburg


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Order Types and Similarity Transformations

Advisor: Ben Dushnik

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mager, GeorgeUniversity of Southern California1968
Chandler, WilliamUniversity of Southern California1969
Giuliano, JosephUniversity of Southern California1971
Rovan, BranislavUniversity of Southern California1972
Kiel, DonaldUniversity of Southern California1973
Mizell, DavidUniversity of Southern California1977
Miles, GaryUniversity of Southern California1978
Zaiddan, SamiUniversity of Southern California1980
Abiteboul, SergeUniversity of Southern California198240
Vianu, VictorUniversity of Southern California19825
Connors, TimothyUniversity of Southern California1984
Dong, GuozhuUniversity of Southern California198815
Kurtzman, StephenUniversity of Southern California1991
Tian, DanUniversity of Southern California1991
Wang, X. SeanUniversity of Southern California199217

According to our current on-line database, Seymour Ginsburg has 15 students and 92 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5121 for the advisor ID.