X. Sean (Xiaoyang) Wang

Ph.D. University of Southern California 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Pattern Matching by RS-Operations: Towards a Unified Approach to Querying Sequenced Data

Advisor: Seymour Ginsburg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Du DangGeorge Mason University1998
Like GaoUniversity of Vermont2005
Yingjiu LiGeorge Mason University2003
Jia-Ling LinGeorge Mason University1999
Sergio MascettiUniversità degli Studi di Milano2008
Peng NingGeorge Mason University20018
Changzhou WangGeorge Mason University2000
Chao YaoGeorge Mason University2006

According to our current on-line database, X. Sean Wang has 8 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64426 for the advisor ID.