Serge Joseph Abiteboul


Ph.D. University of Southern California 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Matching Functions and Disaggregations in Databases

Advisor: Seymour Ginsburg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Émilien AntoineUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2013
Omar BenjellounUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2004
Nicole BidoitUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2
Pierre BourhisUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2011
Bogdan CautisUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2007
Gregory CobenaÉcole Polytechnique2003
Alban GallandUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2011
Stéphane GrumbachUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19905
Laurent MignetConservatoire National des Arts et Metiers2001
Benjamin NguyenÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan20031
Pierre SenellartUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20073
Emmanuel WallerUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1992

According to our current on-line database, Serge Abiteboul has 12 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84626 for the advisor ID.