Cornelis Vuik


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1988 Netherlands
Dissertation: The Solution of a Class of Stefan Problems

Advisor 1: Emile Marie Joseph Bertin
Advisor 2: Abraham van der Sluis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tielen, RoelTechnische Universiteit Delft
Dijkstra, OnnoTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Tang, JokTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
van Veldhuizen, SanderTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
ur Rehman, MehfoozTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
Collignon, TijmenTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
Ibrahim, IbrahimTechnische Universiteit Delft2012
Idema, Reijer2012
Jonsthovel, TomTechnische Universiteit Delft2012
Prokharau, PavelTechnische Universiteit Delft2012
Slingerland, PaulienTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
van 't Wout, ElwinTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
van Wageningen-Kessels, FemkeTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Sheikh, AbdulTechnische Universiteit Delft20141
den Ouden, DennisTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Gupta, RohitTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Knibbe, HansTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Li, XiaozhouTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Qiu, YueTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Raees, FahimTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Oud, GuidoTechnische Universiteit Delft2017
Astudillo, ReinaldoTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Baumann, ManuelTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Raftari Tangabi, BehrouzTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Lopez Pena, LuisTechnische Universiteit Delft2019
Lukyanov, AlexanderTechnische Universiteit Delft2019
Wobbes, ElizavetaTechnische Universiteit Delft2019
Hinz, JochenTechnische Universiteit Delft2020

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis Vuik has 28 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51007 for the advisor ID.