Cornelis Vuik


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1988 Netherlands
Dissertation: The Solution of a Class of Stefan Problems

Advisor 1: Emile Marie Joseph Bertin
Advisor 2: Abraham van der Sluis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Astudillo, ReinaldoTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Baumann, ManuelTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Collignon, TijmenTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
den Ouden, DennisTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Dijkstra, OnnoTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Erlangga, YogiTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
Frank, JasonTechnische Universiteit Delft200011
Gupta, RohitTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Hinz, JochenTechnische Universiteit Delft2020
Ibrahim, IbrahimTechnische Universiteit Delft2012
Idema, Reijer2012
Javierre Pérez, EtelvinaTechnische Universiteit Delft2006
Jonsthovel, TomTechnische Universiteit Delft2012
Knibbe, HansTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Li, XiaozhouTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Lopez Pena, LuisTechnische Universiteit Delft2019
Lukyanov, AlexanderTechnische Universiteit Delft2019
Oud, GuidoTechnische Universiteit Delft2017
Prokharau, PavelTechnische Universiteit Delft2012
Qiu, YueTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Raees, FahimTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Raftari Tangabi, BehrouzTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Sheikh, AbdulTechnische Universiteit Delft20141
Slingerland, PaulienTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Tang, JokTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Tielen, RoelTechnische Universiteit Delft2021
ur Rehman, MehfoozTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
van der Heul, DuncanTechnische Universiteit Delft20023
van der Pijl, SanderTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
van 't Wout, ElwinTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
van Veldhuizen, SanderTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
van Wageningen-Kessels, FemkeTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Wobbes, ElizavetaTechnische Universiteit Delft2019

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis Vuik has 33 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51007 for the advisor ID.