Abraham van der Sluis


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1956 Netherlands
Dissertation: General Orthogonal Polynomials

Advisor: Jan Popken

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakker, PeterUniversiteit Utrecht1982
Bertin, EmileUniversiteit Utrecht196954
Buurema, HendrikRijksuniversiteit Groningen1970
de Gee, MaartenUniversiteit Utrecht19825
Mattheij, RobertUniversiteit Utrecht197758
Reusken, ArnoldUniversiteit Utrecht19888
Stevenson, RobertusUniversiteit Utrecht19908
ten Tusscher, A.Universiteit Utrecht1978
ter Maten, E.Universiteit Utrecht19842
van der Vorst, Henk (Hendrik)Universiteit Utrecht198256
van Kempen, H.Universiteit Utrecht1972
van Veldhuizen, MariusUniversiteit Utrecht1973
Vuik, CornelisUniversiteit Utrecht198829

According to our current on-line database, Abraham van der Sluis has 13 students and 186 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46005 for the advisor ID.