Jason E. Frank


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 2000 Netherlands
Dissertation: Efficient Algorithms for the Numerical Solution of Differential Equations

Advisor 1: Pieter Wesseling
Advisor 2: Pieter J. van der Houwen
Advisor 3: Cornelis Vuik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bajars, JanisUniversiteit van Amsterdam2012
Beckebanze, FelixUniversiteit Utrecht2019
de Leeuw, BartUniversiteit Utrecht2021
Dubinkina, SvetlanaUniversiteit van Amsterdam20102
Liu, XinUniversiteit Utrecht2022
Myerscough, KeithUniversiteit Utrecht2015
Ruchi, SangeetikaUniversiteit Utrecht2020
Verheul, NickUniversiteit van Amsterdam2022
Wadman, WanderUniversiteit van Amsterdam2015
Zhang, HongUniversiteit Utrecht2018
Zhou, HanUniversiteit Utrecht2017

According to our current on-line database, Jason Frank has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58689 for the advisor ID.