Marcel de Jeu


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: Dunkl Operators

Advisor 1: Gerrit van Dijk
Advisor 2: Eric Marcus Opdam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deng, YangUniversiteit Leiden2021
Jiang, XingniUniversiteit Leiden2018
Messerschmidt, MiekUniversiteit Leiden2013
Svensson, ChristianUniversiteit Leiden2009
Wortel, MartenUniversiteit Leiden2012

According to our current on-line database, Marcel de Jeu has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62278 for the advisor ID.