Jan Draisma


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 2002 Netherlands
Dissertation: Lie Algebras of Vector Fields

Advisor 1: Arjeh M. Cohen
Advisor 2: Marius van der Put

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bik, ArthurUniversität Bern2020
Bik, MichelUniversität Bern2020
Bollen, GuusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2018
Eggermont, RobTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Frenk, BartTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2013
Horobeţ, EmilTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2016

According to our current on-line database, Jan Draisma has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59368 for the advisor ID.