Loo-Keng Hua (华罗庚)


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chen (陈景润), JingrunChinese Academy of Sciences3
Wang (王元), YuanAcademia Sinica2
Wan (万哲先), Zhe-XianAcademia Sinica22
Ayoub, RaymondUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign195010
Ding (丁夏畦), Xiaxi (Xiaqi)Academia Sinica195659
Pan (潘承洞), ChengdongPeking University196141

According to our current on-line database, Loo-Keng Hua (华罗庚) has 6 students and 143 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4784 for the advisor ID.