Xiaxi (Xiaqi) Ding (丁夏畦)


Ph.D. Academia Sinica 1956 China

Advisor 1: Xinmou Wu
Advisor 2: Loo-Keng Hua (华罗庚)

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, DaominChinese Academy of Sciences19896
Chen, Gui-QiangChinese Academy of Sciences198746
Wang, Tian-YiChinese Academy of Sciences2014
Zhao, Huijiang19975

According to our current on-line database, Xiaxi (Xiaqi) Ding (丁夏畦) has 4 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55148 for the advisor ID.