Chengdong Pan (潘承洞)


Ph.D. Peking University 1961 China
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Szu-Hoa Min (闵嗣鹤)
Advisor 2: Loo-Keng Hua (华罗庚)

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cai (蔡天新), TianxinShandong University19871
Cai (蔡迎春), YingchunShandong University1995
Lin (林家发), JiafaShandong University1994
Liu (刘建亚), JianyaShandong University199520
Li (李大兴), DaxingShandong University1994
Li (李红泽), HongzeShandong University19901
Li (李红泽), HongzeShandong University19901
Ren, XiuminShandong University2001
Wang (王小云), XiaoyunShandong University19931
Wang (王炜), WeiShandong University1987
Yu (于秀源), XiuyuanShandong University1981
Zhai (翟文广), WenguangShandong University19964
Zhang (张文鹏), WenpengShandong University19884
Zhan (展涛), TaoShandong University19878
Zheng (郑志勇), ZhiyongShandong University1992

According to our current on-line database, Chengdong Pan (潘承洞) has 15 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129807 for the advisor ID.