Raymond George D. Ayoub


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extensions of the Waring-Siegel Theorem in Algebraic Fields

Advisor: Loo-Keng Hua (华罗庚)

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chein, JosephThe Pennsylvania State University1979
Lu, Chin-PiThe Pennsylvania State University1963
Mares, ErikaThe Pennsylvania State University1964
Mays, MichaelThe Pennsylvania State University19773
Morton, MargaretThe Pennsylvania State University1975
Smith, SigmundThe Pennsylvania State University1964
Willard, EarlThe Pennsylvania State University1964

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Ayoub has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4789 for the advisor ID.