Henk (Hendrik Jan Maarten) Bos


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1973 Netherlands
Dissertation: Differentials, Higher-Order Differentials and the Derivative in the Leibnizian Calculus
Mathematics Subject Classification: 01—History and biography

Advisor 1: Hans Freudenthal
Advisor 2: Jerome Raymond Ravetz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atzema, EissoUniversiteit Utrecht1993
Bagheri, MohammadUniversiteit Utrecht2006
de Wreede, LiesbethUniversiteit Utrecht2007
Engelsman, StevenUniversiteit Utrecht1982
Hesseling, DennisUniversiteit Utrecht1999
Koetsier, TeunisVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1990
Kool, M.Universiteit Utrecht1999
Scholz, ErhardRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19794
van Dalen, BennoUniversiteit Utrecht1993
van Maanen, JanUniversiteit Utrecht19878
Wepster, StevenUniversiteit Utrecht20071

According to our current on-line database, Henk Bos has 11 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46988 for the advisor ID.