Jerome Raymond Ravetz


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1954 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Problems in the Theory of Real Variables

Advisor: Unknown


Bos, HenkUniversiteit Utrecht197324

According to our current on-line database, Jerome Ravetz has 1 student and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42156 for the advisor ID.