Irvine Noel Baker


Dr. rer. nat. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1958 Germany
Dissertation: Zusammensetzungen ganzer Funktionen

Advisor: Hellmuth Kneser

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dominguez, PatriciaImperial College London5
Herring, MatthewImperial College London
Bhattacharyya, ProdipeswarUniversity of London196914
Goldstein, RobertImperial College London1971
Liverpool, LennoxUniversity of London19712
Langley, JamesImperial College London19838
Stallard, GwynethImperial College London199111
Weinreich, JonathanImperial College London1991
Maalouf, RamezImperial College London1994

According to our current on-line database, Irvine Baker has 9 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46470 for the advisor ID.