James Kevin Langley


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Exceptional Sets for Meromorphic Functions and their Derivatives
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor: Irvine Noel Baker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clifford, EleanorUniversity of Nottingham2005
Hinchliffe, JamesUniversity of Nottingham2003
Kendall, GuyUniversity of Nottingham2004
Meyer, JanisTechnische Universität Berlin2005
Nicks, DanielUniversity of Nottingham20102
Rüßmann, PeterTechnische Universität Berlin1993

According to our current on-line database, James Langley has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13805 for the advisor ID.