Irvine Noel Baker


Dr. rer. nat. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1958 Germany
Dissertation: Zusammensetzungen ganzer Funktionen

Advisor: Hellmuth Kneser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhattacharyya, ProdipeswarUniversity of London196914
Dominguez, PatriciaImperial College London5
Goldstein, RobertImperial College London1971
Herring, MatthewImperial College London
Langley, JamesImperial College London19838
Liverpool, LennoxUniversity of London19712
Maalouf, RamezImperial College London1994
Stallard, GwynethImperial College London199111
Weinreich, JonathanImperial College London1991

According to our current on-line database, Irvine Baker has 9 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46470 for the advisor ID.