Lennox Samuel Onipede Liverpool


Ph.D. University of London 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Analytic Functions and Iteration Theory

Advisor: Irvine Noel Baker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Egahi, MusaUniversity of Jos2015
Yuguda, KennethUniversity of Jos1998

According to our current on-line database, Lennox Liverpool has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90474 for the advisor ID.