Martin Thomas Barlow


Ph.D. Swansea University 1979 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Honest Times and Martingale Representation.

Advisor: David Williams

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Evans, StevenUniversity of Cambridge198744
Folz, MatthewUniversity of British Columbia2013
Hambly, BenjaminUniversity of Cambridge199029
Hernandez Torres, SaraiUniversity of British Columbia2020
Jacka, SaulUniversity of Cambridge198373
Jones, OwenUniversity of Cambridge19952

According to our current on-line database, Martin Barlow has 6 students and 151 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44866 for the advisor ID.