Benjamin Michael Hambly


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Diffusion on a Class of Random Fractals

Advisor: Martin Thomas Barlow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmad, FerhanaUniversity of Oxford2012
Aleksandrov, NikolayUniversity of Oxford2009
Buckley, StephenUniversity of Oxford2011
Croydon, DavidUniversity of Oxford20064
Ehnes, TimUniversität Stuttgart2020
Flint, GuyUniversity of Oxford2016
Freeman, NicUniversity of Oxford2012
Huehne, FlorianUniversity of Oxford2006
Jin, LeiUniversity of Oxford2010
Jones, LizaUniversity of Oxford2008
Jordan, JonathanUniversity of Oxford20031
Kinnebrock, SiljaUniversity of Oxford2008
Kluge, TinoUniversity of Oxford2006
Ledger, SeanUniversity of Oxford2015
Miao, DanielUniversity of Oxford2008
Minorics, LenonUniversität Stuttgart2019
Moriarty, JohnUniversity of Oxford20051
Newbury, JamesUniversity of Oxford2016
Svoboda-Greenwood, SimonaUniversity of Oxford2007
Victoir, NicolasUniversity of Oxford2003
Wallner, NaomiUniversity of Oxford2004
Yang, WeiyeUniversity of Oxford2018

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Hambly has 22 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70123 for the advisor ID.