Steven Neil Evans


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1987 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Local Properties of Markov Families and Stochastic Processes Indexed by a Totally Disconnected Field

Advisor: Martin Thomas Barlow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abrahamson, JoshuaUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Au, BensonUniversity of California, Berkeley2018
Bhattacharya, NicholasUniversity of California, Berkeley2022
Choi, Hye SooUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Clayton, AubreyUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Dey, Partha SarathiUniversity of California, Berkeley20103
Erdmann-Pham, DanUniversity of California, Berkeley2021
Harris, KelleyUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Hening, AlexandruUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Liang, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley2009
Lin, Steven HwaUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Nahum, EzraUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
O'Connell, NeilUniversity of California, Berkeley199315
Ouaki, Mohamed MehdiUniversity of California, Berkeley2022
Peled, RonUniversity of California, Berkeley20081
Ralph, PeterUniversity of California, Berkeley2009
Rebholz, JoachimUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Sen, ArnabUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Shapiro, JonathanUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Tsou, BenjaminUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Wayman, EricUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Zhou, XiaowenUniversity of California, Berkeley19993

According to our current on-line database, Steven Evans has 22 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32852 for the advisor ID.