Gunnar Blom


Ph.D. Stockholm University 1958 Sweden
Dissertation: Statistical Estimates and Transformed Beta-variables

Advisor: Harald Cramér

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Polfeldt, ThomasLund University1970
Holst, LarsUppsala Universitet19725
Lindgren, GeorgLund University197237
Bondesson, LennartLund University19741
Ringnér, BengtLund University1974
Rootzén, HolgerLund University197429
Anderson, HaraldLund University1975
Lanke, JanLund University19752
Thorburn, DanielLund University197524
Lamm, CarlLund University1976
Bergman, BoLund University197862
Enqvist, EvaLund University1978
Holmquist, BjörnLund University19851

According to our current on-line database, Gunnar Blom has 13 students and 160 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44719 for the advisor ID.