Gunnar Blom


Ph.D. Stockholm University 1958 Sweden
Dissertation: Statistical Estimates and Transformed Beta-variables

Advisor: Harald Cramér

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, HaraldLund University1975
Bergman, BoLund University197881
Bondesson, LennartLund University19741
Enqvist, EvaLund University1978
Holmquist, BjörnLund University19851
Holst, LarsUppsala Universitet19726
Lamm, CarlLund University1976
Lanke, JanLund University19752
Lindgren, GeorgLund University197240
Polfeldt, ThomasLund University1970
Ringnér, BengtLund University1974
Rootzén, HolgerLund University197432
Thorburn, DanielLund University197529

According to our current on-line database, Gunnar Blom has 13 students and 188 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44719 for the advisor ID.