Harald Cramér


Ph.D. Stockholm University 1917 Sweden
Dissertation: Sur une classe de series de Dirichlet

Advisor: Marcel Riesz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gunnar BlomStockholm University1958135
Kai Lai ChungPrinceton University1947435
Ulf GrenanderStockholm University1950102
Ove LundbergStockholm University1940
F. MalmquistStockholm University1945
K. NagabushanamStockholm University1951
Olav ReiersølStockholm University1945
Erik RuistStockholm University1954
Carl-Otto SegerdahlStockholm University19391
Herman WoldStockholm University1938306

According to our current on-line database, Harald Cramér has 10 students and 985 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20611 for the advisor ID.