Daniel Thorburn


Ph.D. Lund University 1975 Sweden
Dissertation: Large Sample Properties of Jackknife Statistics

Advisor: Gunnar Blom

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cano, RaulStockholm University1992
Carlson, MichaelStockholm University20031
Dahlén, JörgenStockholm University1995
Franzén, JessicaStockholm University2008
Japec, LilliStockholm University2005
Karlberg, ForoughStockholm University1999
Kum, CletusUniversity of Dschang2016
Lorenc, BorisStockholm University2006
Lundquist, PeterStockholm University2006
Lundström, SixtenStockholm University1997
Persson, ToreLund University1984
Pettersson, NicklasStockholm University2013
Saers Bigün, ElisabethStockholm University1997
Stockhammar, PärStockholm University2010
Thomas, FridtjofStockholm University2001
Tongur, CanStockholm University2013
Villani, MattiasStockholm University200010
Wänström, LindaStockholm University2007

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Thorburn has 18 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44744 for the advisor ID.