Robert Kendall Lazarsfeld


Ph.D. Brown University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Branched Coverings of Projective Space
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: William Fulton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Flavio AngeliniUniversity of California, Los Angeles1995
Aaron BertramUniversity of California, Los Angeles198915
David ButlerUniversity of California, Los Angeles1991
Jungkai ChenUniversity of California, Los Angeles1997
Eugene EisensteinUniversity of Michigan2011
Oscar FelgueirasUniversity of Michigan2008
Guille Fernandez Del Busto GonzalezUniversity of California, Los Angeles1994
Mihai FulgerUniversity of Michigan2012
Christopher HaconUniversity of California, Los Angeles19988
Jason HowaldUniversity of Michigan2001
Shin-Yao JowUniversity of Michigan2009
Alex KuronyaUniversity of Michigan2004
Kyungyong LeeUniversity of Michigan2008
Victor LozovanuUniversity of Michigan2011
Vladimir MasekUniversity of California, Los Angeles1994
Roberto PaolettiUniversity of California, Los Angeles19932
Giuseppe PareschiUniversità degli Studi di Milano19912
Mihnea PopaUniversity of Michigan20012
Jessica SidmanUniversity of Michigan2002
Zachariah TeitlerUniversity of Michigan2005
Brooke UlleryUniversity of Michigan2015
Alexandre WolfeUniversity of Michigan2005
Xin ZhouUniversity of Michigan2014

According to our current on-line database, Robert Lazarsfeld has 23 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4445 for the advisor ID.