Christopher Derek Hacon


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Seshadri Constants of Ample Vector Bundles Divisors on Principally Polarized Abelian Varieties

Advisor: Robert Kendall Lazarsfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Omprokash DasUniversity of Utah2015
Paul EgbertUniversity of Utah2016
Xiaodong JiangUniversity of Utah2013
Ching-Jui LaiUniversity of Utah2012
Gueorgui TodorovUniversity of Utah2008
Stefano UrbinatiUniversity of Utah2012
Alan WatsonUniversity of Utah2016
Yuchen ZhangUniversity of Utah2014

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Hacon has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36635 for the advisor ID.