Aaron James Bertram


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Compactification of the Complement of a Secant Variety

Advisor: Robert Kendall Lazarsfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Altavilla, MatteoUniversity of Utah2020
Cavalieri, RenzoUniversity of Utah20057
Chen, HuachenUniversity of Utah2019
Ciocan-Fontanine, IonutUniversity of Utah19967
Goller, ThomasUniversity of Utah2017
Johnson, JaredUniversity of Utah2016
Kong, JianUniversity of Utah2001
Martinez, CristianUniversity of Utah2015
Mu, DapengUniversity of Utah2020
Mustata, Dragos-AndreiUniversity of Utah2003
Petkovic, MarinUniversity of Utah2022
Rota, FrancoUniversity of Utah2019
Sato, FumitoshiUniversity of Utah2005
Shahrouz, HenriHarvard University1995
Todorov, GueorguiUniversity of Utah2008
Zwick, Patrick DylanUniversity of Utah2014

According to our current on-line database, Aaron Bertram has 16 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18744 for the advisor ID.