Martin Brent Halpern


Ph.D. Harvard University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: S-Matrix Theory and Higher Order Corrections to Weak Interactions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Walter Gilbert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Zvi BernUniversity of California, Berkeley19864
Hue Sun ChanUniversity of California, Berkeley1987
Kenneth ClubokUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Jarah EvslinUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Craig HelfgottUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Niels ObersUniversity of California, Berkeley19914
Lorenzo SadunUniversity of California, Berkeley198711
Warren SiegelUniversity of California, Berkeley19772
John WangUniversity of California, Berkeley2001

According to our current on-line database, Martin Halpern has 9 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44216 for the advisor ID.