Walter Gilbert


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1957 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Dispersion Relations for Elementary Particle Scattering
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Abdus Salam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Church, GeorgeHarvard University19844
Guralnik, GeraldHarvard University19642
Halpern, MartinHarvard University196452

According to our current on-line database, Walter Gilbert has 3 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105304 for the advisor ID.