Niels Anne Jacob Obers


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Graph Theory and the Virasoro Master Equation

Advisor: Martin Brent Halpern

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jácome ArmasUniversity of Copenhagen2012
Peter Browne RønneKøbenhavns Universitet2007
Jakob GathUniversity of Copenhagen2013
Andreas PedersenUniversity of Copenhagen2014

According to our current on-line database, Niels Obers has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107090 for the advisor ID.