David A. Sprott


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1955 Canada
Dissertation: Balanced Incomplete Block Design

Advisor: Daniel Bertrand DeLury

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kalbfleisch, JackUniversity of Waterloo196964
Lawless, JeraldUniversity of Waterloo196949
Viveros-Aguilera, RomanUniversity of Waterloo19851

According to our current on-line database, David Sprott has 3 students and 117 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16191 for the advisor ID.