Wenqing He


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 2002 Canada
Dissertation: Methods for the Analysis of Multivariate Failure times.
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Jerald Franklin Lawless

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chu, Man-KeeWestern University2014
Lei, NaWestern University2013
Liu, XinWestern University2017
Luo, KexinUniversity of Western Ontario2019
Xiong, JuanWestern University2010
Yue, Li HuaWestern University2010
Zhao, BangxinUniversity of Western Ontario2018

According to our current on-line database, Wenqing He has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 229762 for the advisor ID.