Erik Skibsted

Ph.D. Aarhus University Denmark

Advisor: Erik Balslev

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Møller, JacobAarhus University19983
Fournais, SørenAarhus University19994

According to our current on-line database, Erik Skibsted has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43862 for the advisor ID.