Erik Skibsted

Ph.D. Aarhus University Denmark

Advisor: Erik Balslev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fournais, SørenAarhus University19994
Møller, JacobAarhus University19983

According to our current on-line database, Erik Skibsted has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43862 for the advisor ID.