Søren Fournais


Ph.D. Aarhus University 1999 Denmark
Dissertation: Semiclassics of Quantum Current in Weak and Strong Magnetic Fields

Advisor 1: Jan Philip Solovej
Advisor 2: Erik Skibsted

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aaen, AndersAarhus University2014
Mikkelsen, SørenAarhus University2020
Nassrallah, MarwaAarhus University and Lebanese University2013
Negra, SourourUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2008

According to our current on-line database, Søren Fournais has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43848 for the advisor ID.