Erik Balslev


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Perturbation of Different Operators

Advisor: Tosio Kato

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jensen, ArneAarhus University1979
Risager, MortenAarhus University20034
Salomonsen, GormAarhus University1996
Schlosser, StevenState University of New York at Buffalo1973
Skibsted, ErikAarhus University9

According to our current on-line database, Erik Balslev has 5 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31950 for the advisor ID.