Corrado Segre

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Turin 1883 Italy

Advisor: Enrico D'Ovidio

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gino FanoUniversity of Turin
Beppo LeviUniversity of Turin189619
Beniamino Segre26
Francesco SeveriUniversity of Turin1900174

According to our current on-line database, Corrado Segre has 4 students and 223 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43283 for the advisor ID.