Beniamino Segre


Laurea in Matematica
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Corrado Segre

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mike BurmesterUniversità di Roma La Sapienza19665
Claudio PedriniUniversità di Roma La Sapienza196412
Paolo PiccinniUniversità di Roma La Sapienza19761
Giuseppe TalliniUniversità di Roma La Sapienza19544

According to our current on-line database, Beniamino Segre has 4 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79643 for the advisor ID.