Enrico D'Ovidio


Ph.D. Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II Italy

Advisor: Giuseppe Battaglini

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Peano, GiuseppeUniversity of Turin1880
Segre, CorradoUniversity of Turin1883359

According to our current on-line database, Enrico D'Ovidio has 2 students and 361 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43280 for the advisor ID.