Beppo Levi


Ph.D. University of Turin 1896 Italy
Dissertation: Sulla varietá delle corde di una curva algebrica

Advisor 1: Corrado Segre


Zadunaisky, Pedro Elias21

According to our current on-line database, Beppo Levi has 1 student and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67554 for the advisor ID.