Osnat Tauman Stramer


Ph.D. Colorado State University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Non-Linear Stochastic Models in Continuous Time

Advisor 1: Richard Lewis Tweedie
Advisor 2: Peter J. Brockwell


Lin, Yu-JauThe University of Iowa2003

According to our current on-line database, Osnat Stramer has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48477 for the advisor ID.